Vyhodnocení objednávky designů #001

25. listopadu 2014 v 17:45 | AlesH |  Site information
Po 6 dnech je tu konečně vyhodnocení objednávky designů. Jako první bych chtěl poděkovat všem, co se zapsali. Dlouhou dobu jsem přemýšlel, kolik mám vybral blogu, ale protože nyní nemám skoro vůbec čas, tak jsem nakonec musel vybrat jen dva. Pokud jsem vás nevybral, tak nemusíte být zklamaní, nejspíše v polovině prosince otevřu objednávku znovu.

TAKŽE DESIGN UDĚLÁM...



Adminky těchto dvou blogu prosím, aby mi do komentáře napsali, zda mají o design stále zájem, abych se s nimi nedělal zbytečně.
 

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Komentáře

1 Carol* Carol* | Web | 25. listopadu 2014 v 18:04 | Reagovat

Já tomu pořád nemůžu uvěřit, že si mě vybral :33 Jsem strašně ráda!! :)) Určitě mám stále zájem, děkuju mooc! ♥ :)

2 Andie Andie | E-mail | Web | 25. listopadu 2014 v 18:53 | Reagovat

Jé budeš dělat layout pro Carol:33 moc se těším :))

3 Alison Alison | Web | 25. listopadu 2014 v 20:21 | Reagovat

Jéééj, ďakujem a samozrejme, že mám stále záujem :)

4 DorothyBap DorothyBap | E-mail | 18. července 2017 v 21:43 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? There are a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

5 DorothyBap DorothyBap | E-mail | 19. července 2017 v 3:14 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of impessive videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

6 Arlenelef Arlenelef | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 13:26 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another size-types of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck ;)

XRumer20170721

7 Arlenelef Arlenelef | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 18:45 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil 3.0":
captchas recognition of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another size-types of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other software.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later!

XRumer20170721

8 ThesisWriting ThesisWriting | E-mail | Web | 26. července 2017 v 10:27 | Reagovat

Thesis Writing Service - EssayErudite.com

If you look for a trustworthy <a href=https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/>thesis writing service</a> and want to benefit from a higher grade, your editors, proofreaders, and instructors are here to lend you a hand.
Some students afraid of hiring professional writers due to ethical issues. As a result, they fail the course due to various reasons not able to defend their degree.
You should note that there is nothing wrong with opting for a <a href="https://essayerudite.com/thesis-writing-service/" />thesis writing service</a>. EssayErudite is certainly the best place for that.

9 Davidfen Davidfen | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 12:08 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиУдаление негатива Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

10 SandraNub SandraNub | E-mail | 28. srpna 2017 v 7:42 | Reagovat

<a href=http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/33>
<img>http://rrr.regiongsm.ru/32 </img>
</a>
Благоустройство и асфальтрование в Краснодаре и г.Приморско-Ахтарск. Решение любого вопроса по асфальтоукладке и дорожным работам. Качественно

Подробнее... Благоустройство-Краснодар.РФ   ... + 78612412345
___________________________
благоустройство прихожей в частном доме
городское благоустройство мку
асфальтирование дворов в харькове
благоустройство п шексна
комплексное благоустройство курсовой

11 AlysonVyy AlysonVyy | E-mail | Web | 9. října 2017 v 0:37 | Reagovat

Oh God. I don't know what to do as I have Lots of work to do next week semester. Plus the university exams are close, it will be a disaster. I am already being nervous maybe I should <a href=https://www.snowdonrailway.co.uk/phpunit/tramadol-dog>this</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

12 BethanyHsj BethanyHsj | 21. října 2017 v 5:44 | Reagovat

Oh God. I don't know what to do as I have loads of work to do next week month. Plus the university exams are coming, it will be a hell. I am already losing sleep maybe I should <a href=http://www51.zippyshare.com/v/PG4VNgnT/file.html>interaction</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

13 Avito321mek Avito321mek | E-mail | 21. října 2017 v 14:54 | Reagovat

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Мое почтение, дорогие друзья!</b>

Рады предоставить Всем вам сервис по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, абсолютно новые). Если Вам нужны конкретные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если нужен залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!

<b>Гарантия: </b>

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим...

Рады сотрудничеству!

<b>Заливы на балансы Авито</b>
________

авито белгород деньги
авито вход в аккаунт
как узнать свой аккаунт в авито
авито яндекс кошелек
18 идей что можно продать на avito чтобы быстро заработать денег

14 AlysonDnr AlysonDnr | E-mail | Web | 25. října 2017 v 14:51 | Reagovat

https://www.facebook.com/rosie.huntington.5623/posts/298407000641938

15 AlysonJme AlysonJme | E-mail | Web | 29. října 2017 v 13:29 | Reagovat

http://www.slideserve.com/mileycirus/rxcentre24

16 BethanyBya BethanyBya | 29. října 2017 v 22:11 | Reagovat

Hey everybody! Lately I have been fighting with a lot of personal issues. Friends and doctors keep telling me I should consider taking pills, so I may as well <a href=http://www.4mark.net/story/332779/best-canadian-pharmacy-online>interaction</a> and see how it goes. Problem is, I haven't taken it for a while, and don't wanna get back to it, we'll see how it goes.

17 ElvaNiv ElvaNiv | E-mail | Web | 15. listopadu 2017 v 17:02 | Reagovat

Hey guys!!!
designs and builds specialty lines of lead oxide production equipment, material handling systems, battery related process machinery, parts, and accessories for the battery, pigment, glass, and chemical industries.  http://techbasys.com offers technical application and engineering services to help the customer acheive maximum benefit from their equipment and manufacturing processes.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama